top of page
Untitled (Clean Version) - Album by Cardboardi B

Untitled (Clean Version) - Album by Cardboardi B

SKU: 195755093404

Comes in a Compressed .zip File with every track from Cardboardi B's "Untitled" Album - The Clean Version - in .MP3 Format. Originally Released October 31, 2020 by The Anti-Hoarder Record Label.

  • Tracklist

    1. Welcome to Dung Jungle

    2. Mail-Order Bride (feat. The Furry Puppet Choir)

    3. Can I Ship It?

    4. You've Gotta Be Shipping Me (feat. Odd Hal)

    5. Postal Rapper (feat. Odd Hal)

    6. Stamp of Approval (feat. Odd Hal)

    7. S.O.S. (Save Our Shipping) [feat. LL Peña]

    8. Family Ties (feat. Odd Hal)

  • File Format


  • Copyright

    2020 The Anti-Hoarder Record Label

  • Street Sales

    For anyone who purchased this from one of our Artists or Official Street Vendors, scratch the back of the card to reveal the code for your Download.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page